Chris Botti - When I Fall In Love

Chris Botti - When I Fall In Love



  Chris Botti, When I Fall In Love






  Sony Music Distribution


Catalog number:

  CK 92872


Release date:





1. When I Fall In Love
2. What'll I Do?
3. No Ordinary Love
4. My Romance
5. Let's Fall In Love
6. Cinema Paradiso - (with Billy Childs)
7. Someone To Watch Over Me
8. La Belle Dame Sans Regrets - (with Billy Childs / Dominic Miller / Sting), 5:32
9. Nearness Of You
10. How Love Should Be - (with Paula Cole)
11. Make Someone Happy
12. One For My Baby
13. Time To Say Goodbye (Con Te Partiro)




Contributing artists: Billy Childs, Brian Bromberg, Dominic Miller, Greg Philinganes, Jeff Lorber, Paula Cole, Vinnie Colaiuta

Personnel include: Chris Botti (vocals, trumpet); Paula Cole, Sting (vocals); Dean Parks, Dominic Miller, Shane Fontayne (guitar); Gil Goldstein (accordion); Greg Phillinganes (piano, keyboards); Billy Childs (piano); Jeff Lorber (keyboard); Brian Bromberg (bass instrument); Vinnie Colaiuta, Billy Kilson (drums); Paulinho Da Costa (percussion).Producers: Jeff Lorber; Brian Bromberg; Bobby Colomby.Recording information: Capitol Studios, Los Angeles, California; Avatar Studios, New York, New York; JHL, Los Angeles, CA.

Althoug the track runs for 5:32, Sting only sings for 55 secounds !