Dominic Miller, Shapes US album promo



  Dominic Miller, Shapes



  CD, promo



  Decca Records


Catalog number:



Release date:





1. Mass In B Minor (Qui Tollis)
2. Adagio In G Minor
3. Shape Of My Heart - (featuring Sting)
4. Air On A G String - (Orchestral Suite No. 31)
5. Presto - (Violin Partita In G Minor)
6. Ave Maria - (featuring Sting & Placido Domingo)
7. Nimrod (9th Variation) - (from "Enigma Variations")
8. Gymnopedie No. 1
9. Misa Criolla (Kyrie) - (featuring Placido Domingo)
10. Mi Fe - (featuring Alejandro Lerner)
11. Prelude No. 3 For Clavier - (featuring Chris Botti)
12. Moonlight Sonata (Piano Sonata No. 14)




Personnel: Dominic Miller (classical guitar); Placido Domingo, Alejandro Lerner, Sting (vocals); Rufus Miller (guitar); Chris Botti (trumpet); Jason Rebello (piano); Richard Cottle (keyboards, programming); Pino Palladino (bass); Nick Patrick, Mile Bould (percussion); The Budapest Film Orchestra, The London Session Orchestra.Recorded in 2003. Includes liner notes by Dominic Miller.
Nb. this album is from the us promo album, but all tracks can be found on the regular us release.